FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card you control is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle or by card effect) and sent to your Graveyard: Shuffle this card into your Deck. Once per turn: You can target 1 face-up Attack Position "Madolche" monster you control and 1 face-up Attack Position monster your opponent controls; if both monsters are still on the field, change them to face-up Defense Position, and if you do, the ones changed by this effect cannot have their battle positions changed until the end of your opponent's next turn. When this card in possession is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle or by card effect) and sent to your Graveyard: Shuffle this card into your Deck. Once per turn: You can target 1 Attack Position "Madolche" monster you control and 1 face-up Attack Position monster your opponent controls; if both monsters are still on the field, change them to face-up Defense Position, and if you do, the ones changed by this effect cannot have their battle positions changed until the end of your opponent's next turn. If this card in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's card (by battle or card effect) and sent to your Graveyard: Shuffle this card into your Deck. Once per turn: You can target 1 Attack Position "Madolche" monster you control and 1 face-up Attack Position monster your opponent controls; if both monsters are still on the field, change them to face-up Defense Position, and if you do, the ones changed by this effect cannot have their battle positions changed until the end of your opponent's next turn.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Quando este card em sua posse for destruído por um card do seu oponente (seja em batalha ou por um efeito de card) e enviado para o seu Cemitério: embaralhe este card no seu Deck. Uma vez por turno: você pode escolher 1 monstro "Magidoce" em Posição de Ataque que você controla e 1 monstro com a face para cima em Posição de Ataque que seu oponente controla; se os dois monstros ainda estiverem no campo, coloque-os com a face para cima em Posição de Defesa e, se isso acontecer, os que tiveram suas posições de batalha mudadas por este efeito não podem ter suas posições de batalha mudadas até o final do próximo turno do seu oponente. Se este card em sua posse for destruído por um card do seu oponente (seja em batalha ou por um efeito de card) e enviado para o seu Cemitério: embaralhe este card no seu Deck. Uma vez por turno: você pode escolher 1 monstro "Magidoce" em Posição de Ataque que você controla e 1 monstro com a face para cima em Posição de Ataque que seu oponente controla; se os dois monstros ainda estiverem no campo, coloque-os com a face para cima em Posição de Defesa e, se isso acontecer, os que tiveram suas posições de batalha mudadas por este efeito não podem ter suas posições de batalha mudadas até o final do próximo turno do seu oponente.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.