FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, send 2 cards from your hand to the Graveyard to draw 2 cards. When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Send 2 cards from your hand to the Graveyard, and if you do, draw 2 cards.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.