FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can Special Summon 1 "Helios - The Primordial Sun" from your hand or Deck. While this card is on the field, any card sent to the Graveyard is removed from play instead. You can Special Summon 1 "Helios - The Primordial Sun" from your hand or Deck when you activate this card. While this card is on the field, any card sent to the Graveyard is removed from play instead. When this card resolves: You can Special Summon 1 "Helios - The Primordial Sun" from your hand or Deck. While this card is face-up on the field, any card sent to the Graveyard is banished instead.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分の手札またはデッキから「原始太陽ヘリオス」1体を特殊召喚する事ができる。また、このカードがフィールド上に存在する限り、墓地へ送られるカードが墓地へは行かずゲームから除外される。 このカード発動時に、手札デッキから「原始太陽ヘリオス」1体を特殊召喚できる。また、このカードがフィールド上に存在する限り、墓地へ送られるカードは墓地へは行かずゲームから除外される。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.