Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Lord Poison

98,047pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, Special Summon 1 Plant-Type monster in your Graveyard except "Lord Poison" on your side of the field. When this card is destroyed as a result of battle and sent to the Graveyard, Special Summon 1 Plant-Type monster from your Graveyard to your side of the field, except "Lord Poison". When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, Special Summon 1 Plant-Type monster from your Graveyard, except "Lord Poison".
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Target 1 Plant-Type monster in your Graveyard, except "Lord Poison"; Special Summon that target. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Target 1 Plant-Type monster in your Graveyard, except "Lord Poison"; Special Summon that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.