FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Once per turn, you can Tribute 1 face-up Plant-Type monster to Special Summon 1 Plant-Type monster from your Deck. Once per turn: You can Tribute 1 face-up Plant-Type monster; Special Summon 1 Plant-Type monster from your Deck.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する植物族モンスター1体をリリースして発動る。自分のデッキから植物族モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。 自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する植物族モンスター1体をリリースして発動できる。デッキから植物族モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
Second erratum Third erratum
【植物族効果】 【植物族効果】
1ターンに1度、自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する植物族モンスター1体をリリースして発動できる。デッキから植物族モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。 ①:1ターンに1度、自分フィールド表側表示植物族モンスター1体をリリースして発動できる。デッキから植物族モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.