FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can only activate this card if there is only 1 monster on your side of the field, and it is "Chu-Ske the Mouse Fighter", "Monk Fighter" or "Master Monk". That monster is not destroyed as a result of battle, and is unaffected by any of your opponent's monster effects. Activate only if the 1 and only monster on your side of the field is "Chu-Ske the Mouse Fighter", "Monk Fighter", or "Master Monk". That monster cannot be destroyed as a result of battle, and is unaffected by any of your opponent's monster effects.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.