FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is Normal Summoned, you can select 1 face-up monster you control, except this card. Special Summon 1 "Nordic" monster from your hand with a Level less than or equal to the selected monster's Level. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 face-up monster you control, except this card; Special Summon 1 "Nordic" monster from your hand with a Level less than or equal to that face-up monster's Level.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.