FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
Once during each of your End Phases, you can change the battle position of this card. You can change the battle position of this card once per turn, during your End Phase. Once per turn, during your End Phase: You can change the battle position of this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.