FANDOM


Original First erratum
While you control another Reptile-Type monster, if a Reptile-Type monster you control attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing Battle Damage to your opponent. While you control a Reptile-Type monster (other than this card), if a Reptile-Type monster you control attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.