FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is sent to your Graveyard, Special Summon 1 "Speed Warrior" from your hand, Deck, or Graveyard. If this card is sent to the Graveyard: Special Summon 1 "Speed Warrior" from your hand, Deck, or Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.