FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Equip only to a "Lightsworn" monster. It gains 700 ATK. When this card is sent from your Deck to your Graveyard, you can equip it to 1 "Lightsworn" monster you control. Equip only to a "Lightsworn" monster. It gains 700 ATK. When this card is sent from your Deck to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Lightsworn" monster you control; equip this card to that target.

French

Original First erratum
Sabre Seigneur Lumière Rapière Seigneur Lumière

German

Original First erratum
Lichtverpflichteter Säbel Lichtverpflichteter Degen

Italian

Original First erratum
Sciabola Fedele della Luce Scimitarra Fedele della Luce

Spanish

Original First erratum
Sable Luminoso Espada Luminosa
Sólo puedes equipar esta carta a un monstruo "Luminoso/a", que gana 700 ATK. Cuando esta carta es mandada desde tu Deck a tu Cementerio puedes equiparla a 1 monstruo "Luminoso/a" que controles. Sólo puedes equipar esta carta a un monstruo "Luminoso/a". Éste gana 700 ATK. Cuando esta carta es mandada al Cementerio desde tu Deck: puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo "Luminoso/a" que controles; equipa esta carta a ese objetivo.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.