FANDOM


Original First erratum
When a face-up "Lightsworn" monster you control is selected as an attack target, you can send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard to negate the attack. When a "Lightsworn" monster you control is targeted for an attack: You can send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard, then target the attacking monster; negate the attack.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.