FANDOM


Spanish

Original First erratum
Puedes Invocar esta carta de Modo Especial desde tu mano desterrando 1 monstruo de LUZ y 1 monstruo de OSCURIDAD en tu Cementerio. Puedes Invocar esta carta de Modo Especial desde tu Cementerio mandando al Cementerio 1 monstruo de LUZ y 1 monstruo de OSCURIDAD en tu mano. Cuando esta carta es mandada al Cementerio desde el Campo: puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo de Tipo Dragón de OSCURIDAD de Nivel 5 o mayor en tu Cementerio; Invoca ese objetivo de Modo Especial. Puedes Invocar esta carta de Modo Especial (desde tu mano) desterrando 1 monstruo de LUZ y 1 monstruo de OSCURIDAD en tu Cementerio. Puedes Invocar esta carta de Modo Especial (desde tu Cementerio) mandando al Cementerio 1 monstruo de LUZ y 1 monstruo de OSCURIDAD en tu mano. Cuando esta carta es mandada al Cementerio desde el Campo: puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo de Tipo Dragón de Nivel 5 o mayor en tu Cementerio; Invoca ese objetivo de Modo Especial.
You can Special Summon this card from your hand by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard. You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard by sending 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your hand to the Graveyard. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can target 1 Level 5 or higher DARK Dragon-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard. You can Special Summon this card (from your Graveyard) by sending 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your hand to the Graveyard. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can target 1 Level 5 or higher Dragon-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードは自分の墓地の光属性と闇属性のモンスターを1体ずつゲームから除外し、手札から特殊召喚できる。また、手札の光属性と闇属性のモンスターを1体ずつ墓地へ送り、このカードを自分の墓地から特殊召喚できる。このカードがフィールド上から墓地へ送られた場合、自分の墓地のドラゴン族・闇属性・レベル5以上のモンスター1体を選択して特殊召喚できる。 このカードは自分の墓地の光属性と闇属性のモンスターを1体ずつゲームから除外し、手札から特殊召喚できる。また、手札の光属性と闇属性のモンスターを1体ずつ墓地へ送り、このカードを自分の墓地から特殊召喚できる。このカードがフィールド上から墓地へ送られた、自分の墓地のドラゴン族・闇属性・レベル5以上のモンスター1体を選択して特殊召喚できる。
You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard. You can Special Summon this card (from your Graveyard) by sending 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your hand to the Graveyard. If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can target 1 Level 5 or higher DARK Dragon-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard. You can Special Summon this card (from your Graveyard) by sending 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your hand to the Graveyard. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can target 1 Level 5 or higher DARK Dragon-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.