FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Discard 1 card from your hand. Destroy all face-up monsters on your opponent's side of the field. Discard 1 card. Destroy all face-up monsters your opponent controls. Discard 1 card; destroy all face-up monsters your opponent controls.

Japanese

Original First erratum
手札を1枚捨てる。相手フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスターを全て破壊する。 手札を1枚捨てて発動る。相手フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスターを全て破壊する。
Second erratum Third erratum
手札を1枚捨てて発動できる。相手フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスターを全て破壊する。 ①:手札を1枚捨てて発動できる。相手フィールド表側表示モンスターを全て破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.