FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Activate this card by discarding 1 LIGHT Monster Card from your hand to the Graveyard while "The Sanctuary in the Sky" is on the field. Select 1 card on the field controlled by your opponent or 1 card in your opponent's hand, and send it to the Graveyard. Activate this card by discarding 1 LIGHT Monster Card from your hand to the Graveyard while "The Sanctuary in the Sky" is on the field. Select 1 card on the field controlled by your opponent or 1 card in your opponent's hand (you can look at your opponent's hand), and send it to the Graveyard. If "The Sanctuary in the Sky" is on the field, you can activate this card by discarding 1 LIGHT monster from your hand to the Graveyard. Choose 1 card your opponent controls or 1 in their hand (you can look at their hand), and send it to the Graveyard.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Luz del Juício Luz del Juicio

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.