FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
Send "Umi" on your side of the field to the Graveyard to destroy all cards on the field except this card. By sending "Umi" on your side of the field to the Graveyard, destroy all cards on the field except this card. You can send 1 face-up "Umi" you control to the Graveyard; destroy all other cards on the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.