FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
If this card is in the Graveyard, you can activate its effect by selecting 1 face-up Level 5 or higher monster you control. Reduce that monster's Level by 1. Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. This card cannot be Tributed except for a Tribute Summon. If this card is in the Graveyard: You can target 1 face-up Level 5 or higher monster you control; reduce its Level by 1, and if you do, Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. This card cannot be Tributed except for a Tribute Summon. If this card is in the Graveyard: You can target 1 Level 5 or higher monster you control; reduce its Level by 1, and if you do, Special Summon this card. This face-up card on the field cannot be Tributed, except for a Tribute Summon.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.