FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
As long as this monster remains face-up on the field, monsters destroyed by this monster in battle are removed from play instead of being sent to the Graveyard. As long as this monster remains face-up on the field, monsters destroyed by this monster as a result of battle are removed from play instead of being sent to the Graveyard. (This card is always treated as an "Archfiend" card.)
Banish any monster destroyed by battle with this card.

French

Original First erratum
Tant que cette carte reste face recto sur le Terrain, les monstres détruits par ce monstre á l'issue d'un combat sont retirés du jeu au lieu d'étre envoyés au Cimetière. (Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Archdémon".)
Bannissez
les monstres détruits au combat avec cette carte.

German

Original First erratum
Solange diese Karte offen auf dem Spielfeld liegt, werden alle Monster, die von diesem Monster als Ergebnis eines Kampfes zerstört werden, nicht auf den Friedhof gelegt, sondern aus dem Spiel entfernt. (Diese Karte wird immer als „Erzunterweltler“-Karte behandelt.)
Verbanne
alle Monster, die durch Kampf mit dieser Karte zerstört werden.

Italian

Original First erratum
Fino a quando questa carta resta scoperta sul Terreno, i mostri distrutti in seguito a una battaglia da questo mostro sono rimossi dal gioco invece che essere mandati al Cimitero. (Questa carta è sempre considerata come una carta "Arcidemone".)
Bandisci qualsiasi
mostro distrutto in battaglia con questa carta.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.