FANDOM


Original First erratum
During either player's turn, if you control another face-up "Six Samurai" monster with a different name, you can remove from play 2 "Six Samurai" monsters from your Graveyard to select 1 face-up monster on the field and return it to the hand. You can only use this effect once per turn. While you control 2 or more face-up "Six Samurai" monsters other than "Legendary Six Samurai - Enishi", this card gains 500 ATK and DEF. Once per turn, during either player's turn: You can banish 2 "Six Samurai" monsters from your Graveyard to target 1 face-up monster on the field; return that target to the hand. You must control a face-up "Six Samurai" monster with a different name to activate and to resolve this effect. While you control 2 or more face-up "Six Samurai" monsters except "Legendary Six Samurai - Enishi", this card gains 500 ATK and DEF.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.