FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can only equip this card to "Chu-Ske the Mouse Fighter", "Monk Fighter" or "Master Monk". When the equipped monster destroys your opponent's monster and sends it to the Graveyard as a result of battle, inflict damage to your opponent equal to the DEF of the destroyed monster. Equip only to "Chu-Ske the Mouse Fighter", "Monk Fighter", or "Master Monk". When the equipped monster destroys your opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict damage to your opponent equal to the DEF of the destroyed monster.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.