FANDOM


Original First erratum
If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle while you have 4 or more "Laval" monsters with different names in your Graveyard, inflict damage to your opponent equal to the ATK of the monster destroyed by that battle. When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Inflict damage to your opponent equal to the original ATK of the destroyed monster. You must have 4 or more "Laval" monsters with different names in your Graveyard to activate and to resolve this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.