FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum
自分の墓地「ラヴァル」と名のついたモンスターが3種類以上存在する場合、自分の墓地に存在するこのカードと「ラヴァル」と名のついたモンスター1体をゲームから除外して発動する事ができる。相手フィールド上にセットされたカード1枚を選択して破壊する。 自分の墓地「ラヴァル」と名のついたモンスターが3種類以上場合、自分の墓地このカードと「ラヴァル」と名のついたモンスター1体をゲームから除外して発動できる。相手フィールド上にセットされたカード1枚を選択して破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.