FANDOM


Original First erratum
Once per turn, you can remove from play 1 "Laval" monster from your Graveyard to inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. "Laval Judgment Lord" cannot declare an attack the turn this effect is activated. Once per turn: You can banish 1 "Laval" monster from your Graveyard; inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. "Laval Judgment Lord" cannot declare an attack the turn this effect is activated.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.