FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
Each time this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent's Life Points, you can remove up to 2 cards in your opponent's Graveyard from play. In addition, as long as this card remains face-up on the field, your opponent cannot remove any cards in either Graveyard from play. Each time this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent's Life Points, you can remove up to 2 monsters in your opponent's Graveyard from play. In addition, as long as this card remains face-up on the field, your opponent cannot remove any cards in either Graveyard from play. Each time this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent's Life Points, you can remove up to 2 monster cards in your opponent's Graveyard from play. In addition, as long as this card remains face-up on the field, your opponent cannot remove any cards in either Graveyard from play.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Each time this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent's Life Points, you can remove up to 2 Monster Cards in your opponent's Graveyard from play. In addition, as long as this card remains face-up on the field, your opponent cannot remove any cards in either Graveyard from play. Each time this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points, you can remove from play up to 2 Monster Cards in your opponent's Graveyard. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, your opponent cannot remove from play any cards in either Graveyard.When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent, you can remove from play up to 2 Monster Cards from their Graveyard. Your opponent cannot remove from play any cards from either Graveyard.
Sixth erratum Seventh erratumEighth erratum
When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent, you can remove from play up to 2 Monster Cards from their Graveyard. Your opponent cannot remove from play cards from either player's Graveyard. When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent: You can target up to 2 monsters in their Graveyard; banish those targets. Your opponent cannot banish cards from either player's Graveyard.When this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: You can target up to 2 monsters in their Graveyard; banish those targets. Your opponent cannot banish cards from either player's Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.