FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Discard this card from your hand to the Graveyard to make the damage inflicted to your Life Points by 1 opponent's monster 0. This effect must be activated during your opponent's Battle Phase. Discard this card from your hand to make the Battle Damage inflicted to your Life Points by 1 of your opponent's monsters 0. This effect can only activated during your opponent's Battle Phase. Discard this card from your hand. Make the Battle Damage inflicted to your Life Points by 1 of your opponent's monsters 0. You can only use this effect during your opponent's Battle Phase.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Discard this card. Make the Battle Damage inflicted to your Life Points by 1 of your opponent's monsters 0. You can only use this effect during your opponent's Battle Phase. During your opponent's Battle Phase, you can discard this card to reduce the Battle Damage inflicted to your Life Points to 0.During your opponent's Battle Phase, you can discard this card to reduce the Battle Damage inflicted to your Life Points from 1 of your opponent's monster's attacks to 0.
Sixth erratum Seventh erratumEighth erratum
During your opponent's Battle Phase, you can discard this card to reduce the Battle Damage you take from 1 of your opponent's attacking monsters to 0. During your opponent's turn, at damage calculation: You can discard this card; you take no Battle Damage from that battle.During your opponent's turn, at damage calculation: You can discard this card; you take no battle damage from that battle (this is a Quick Effect).

Portuguese

Original First erratum Second erratum
Descarte este card para reduzir o dano de batalha, infligido aos seus Life Points por 1 monstro no Campo do seu adversário, a 0. Este efeito apenas pode ser Activado durante a Battle Phase do seu adversário. Durante o turno do seu oponente, no cálculo de dano: você pode descartar este card; você não sofre dano de batalha deste batalha (este é um Efeito Rápido). Durante o turno do seu oponente, no cálculo de dano: você pode descartar este card; você não sofre dano de batalha dessa batalha (este é um Efeito Rápido).

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
手札からこのカードを捨てる。相手からプレイヤーへのダメージを1度だけ0にできる。この効果は相手のバトルフェイズしか使用できない。

こうげきりょく 300
しゅりょく 200

手札からこのカードを捨てる。相手からプレイヤーへのダメージを1度だけ0にできる。この効果は相手のバトルフェイズしか使ない

こう 300
しゅ 200

手札からこのカードを捨てる。自分が受ける戦闘ダメージを1度だけ0にる。この効果は相手のバトルフェイズ中のみ使用する事ができる

ATK/ 300 DEF/ 200

Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
【悪魔族・効果】 【悪魔族・効果】【悪魔族効果】
相手ターンの戦闘ダメージ計算時、このカードを手札から捨てて発動する。その戦闘によって発生するコントローラーへの戦闘ダメージ0にる。 相手ターンの戦闘ダメージ計算時、このカードを手札から捨てて発動る。その戦闘によって発生する自分への戦闘ダメージは0になる。相手ター戦闘ダメージ計算時このカードを手札から捨てて発動できる。その戦闘によって発生する自分への戦闘ダメージは0になる。
Sixth erratum  
【悪魔族効果】
①:相手モンスターが攻撃した場合、そのダメージ計算時このカードを手札から捨てて発動できる。その戦闘発生する自分への戦闘ダメージは0になる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.