FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Choose 1 or both of these effects:
Activate only when an opponent's monster attacks. Change the attacking monster to Defense Position.
Equip this card to a monster you control. It gains 500 ATK.
Activate 1 or both of these effects (simultaneously).
When an opponent's monster attacks: Target the attacking monster; change that target to Defense Position.
Target 1 face-up monster you control; equip this card to that target. It gains 500 ATK.
Activate 1 or both of these effects (simultaneously).
● When an opponent's monster declares an attack: Target the attacking monster; change that target to Defense Position.
● Target 1 face-up monster you control; equip this card to that target. It gains 500 ATK.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
相手攻撃モンスター1体を1回だけ守備表示にする事ができる。さらに自分のモンスター1体の攻撃力500ポイントアップ 発動時に相手攻撃モンスター回だけ守備表示にする事ができるさらに自分モンスター1体装備カードとなり攻撃力500アップどちらか1つを選択して発動する事ができる。 次の効果から1つ、または両方を選択して発動する事ができる。
相手モンスターが攻撃した時に発動する事ができる。その攻撃モンスター1体を守備表示にする。
●こカードは攻撃力500ポイントアップの装備カードとなり、自分フィールド上モンスター1体に装備する
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
の効果から1つ、または両方を選択して発動する事ができる。
●相手モンスター攻撃した時に発動する事ができる。その攻撃モンスター1体を守備表示にする。
●このカードは攻撃力500ポイントアップの装備カードとなり、自分フィールド上に存在するモンスター1体に装備する。
以下の効果から1つ、または両方を選択して発動できる。
●相手モンスター攻撃宣言時に発動できる。その攻撃モンスター1体を守備表示にする。
発動後このカードは攻撃力500ポイントアップの装備カードとなり、自分フィールド上モンスター1体に装備する。
①:以下の効果から1つ、または両方を選択してこのカードを発動できる。
●相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時に、その攻撃モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その攻撃モンスターを守備表示にする。
自分フィールドの表側表示モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。このカードを攻撃力500アップの装備カード扱いしてその自分のモンスターに装備する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.