FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
As long as this card remains face-up on the field, monsters of the same name cannot exist on the field at the same time (face-down cards not included). If a card of the same name is summoned in a later turn, that card is destroyed. If 2 cards of the same name are played at the same time, both cards are destroyed. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, more than 1 monster with the same name cannot exist face-up on the field. If a monster with the same name as a face-up monster on the field is Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned, Special Summoned or flipped face-up later, it is destroyed. (If monsters with the same name are Summoned or flipped face-up at the same time, they are all destroyed.) If there are face-up monsters with the same name on the field, destroy those monsters. (If a monster is Summoned or flipped face-up that has the same name as a monster that is already face-up on the field, the new face-up monster is destroyed. If they are Summoned or flipped face-up at the same time, they are all destroyed.)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.