FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
During each of your End Phases, destroy this card unless you send 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" from your hand to the Graveyard or reveal 1 Normal Trap Card from your hand. If this card battles with a LIGHT or DARK monster, that monster's effect(s) is negated during the Battle Phase, while this card remains on the field. During each of your End Phases, destroy this card unless you send 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" from your hand to the Graveyard or reveal 1 Normal Trap Card from your hand. If this card battles with a LIGHT or DARK monster, any of that monster's effects that activate or apply on the field are negated during the Battle Phase, while this card remains on the field.

French

Original First erratum
Durant chacune de vos End Phase, détruisez cette carte sauf si vous envoyez 1 "Noyau d'Énergie Koa'ki Meiru" depuis votre main au Cimetière ou révélez 1 Carte Piège Normal dans votre main. Si cette carte combat un monstre LUMIÈRE ou TÉNÈBRES, les effets de ce monstre sont annulés durant la Battle Phase, tant que cette carte reste sur le Terrain. Durant chacune de vos End Phase, détruisez cette carte sauf si vous envoyez 1 "Noyau d'Énergie Koa'ki Meiru" depuis votre main au Cimetière ou révélez 1 Carte Piège Normal dans votre main. Si cette carte combat un monstre LUMIÈRE ou TÉNÈBRES, les effets de ce monstre qui sont activés ou appliqués sur le Terrain sont annulés durant la Battle Phase, tant que cette carte reste sur le Terrain.

German

Original First erratum
Während jeder deiner End Phasen, zerstöre diese Karte, es sei denn, du legst 1 „Eisenkern von Koa'ki Meiru“ von deiner Hand auf den Friedhof oder zeigst 1 Normale Fallenkarte in deiner Hand vor. Falls diese Karte gegen ein LICHT oder FINSTERNIS Monster kämpft, werden die Effekte des Monsters während der Battle Phase annulliert, solange diese Karte auf dem Spielfeld verbleibt. Während jeder deiner End Phasen, zerstöre diese Karte, es sei denn, du legst 1 „Eisenkern von Koa'ki Meiru“ von deiner Hand auf den Friedhof oder zeigst 1 Normale Fallenkarte in deiner Hand vor. Falls diese Karte gegen ein LICHT oder FINSTERNIS Monster kämpft, werden die Effekte des Monsters, die auf dem Spielfeld aktiviert oder ausgeführt werden, während der Battle Phase annulliert, solange diese Karte auf dem Spielfeld verbleibt.

Italy

Original First erratum
Durante ogni tua End Phase, distruggi questa carta a meno che tu non mandi 1 "Nucleo di Ferro di Koa'ki Meiru" dalla tua mano al Cimitero o riveli 1 Carta Trappola Normale nella tua mano. Se questa carta combatte con un mostro LUCE o OSCURITÀ, gli effetti di quel mostro vengono annullati durante la Battle Phase, fino a quando questa carta rimane sul Terreno. Durante ogni tua End Phase, distruggi questa carta a meno che tu non mandi 1 "Nucleo di Ferro di Koa'ki Meiru" dalla tua mano al Cimitero o riveli 1 Carta Trappola Normale nella tua mano. Se questa carta combatte con un mostro LUCE o OSCURITÀ, qualsiasi effetto di quel mostro che si attiva o si applica sul Terreno viene annullato durante quella Battle Phase, fino a quando questa carta rimane sul Terreno.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Durante cada una de tus End Phases, destruye esta carta a menos que mandes 1 "Núcleo de Hierro de Koa'ki Meiru" desde tu mano al Cementerio o muestres 1 Carta de Trampa normal en tu mano. Si esta carta batalla con un monstruo de LUZ u OSCURIDAD, el efecto de ese monstruo es negado durante la Battle Phase, mientras esta carta permanezca en el Campo. Durante cada una de tus End Phases, destruye esta carta a menos que mandes 1 "Núcleo de Hierro de Koa'ki Meiru" desde tu mano al Cementerio o muestres 1 Carta de Trampa normal en tu mano. Si esta carta batalla con un monstruo de LUZ u OSCURIDAD, ninguno de los efectos de ese monstruo que se activen o apliquen en el campo son negados durante la Battle Phase, mientras esta carta permanezca en el Campo.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.