FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
During each of your End Phases, destroy this card unless you send 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" from your hand to the Graveyard or reveal 1 Rock-Type monster in your hand. You can Tribute this card to negate the activation of an Effect Monster's effect and destroy that monster. During each of your End Phases, destroy this card unless you send 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" from your hand to the Graveyard or reveal 1 Rock-Type monster in your hand. During either player's turn, when a monster effect is activated: You can Tribute this card; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy that monster.

French

Original First erratum Second erratum
Gardien Koa'ki Meiru Gardien d'Onyx Koa'ki Meiru Gardien d'Onyx Koa'ki Meiru
Durant chacune de vos End Phase, détruisez cette carte sauf si vous envoyez 1 "Noyau d'Énergie Koa'ki Meiru" depuis votre main au Cimetière ou révélez 1 monstre de Type Rocher depuis votre main. Vous pouvez Sacrifier cette carte pour annuler l'activation de l'effet d'un Monstre à Effet et détruire ce monstre. Durant chacune de vos End Phase, détruisez cette carte sauf si vous envoyez 1 "Noyau d'Énergie Koa'ki Meiru" depuis votre main au Cimetière ou révélez 1 monstre de Type Rocher depuis votre main. Vous pouvez Sacrifier cette carte pour annuler l'activation de l'effet d'un Monstre à Effet et détruire ce monstre. Durant chacune de vos End Phases, détruisez cette carte sauf si vous envoyez 1 "Noyau d'Énergie Koa'ki Meiru" depuis votre main au Cimetière ou révélez 1 monstre de Type Rocher dans votre main. Durant le tour de chaque joueur, lorsqu'un effet de monstre est activé : vous pouvez Sacrifier cette carte ; annulez l'activation, et si vous le faites, détruisez le monstre.

German

Original First erratum
Wächter von Koa'ki Meiru Koa'ki Meiru Wächter

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードのコントローラーは自分のエンドフェイズ毎に手札から「コアキメイルの鋼核」1枚を墓地へ送るか、手札の岩石族モンスター1体を相手に見せる。または、どちらも行わずにこのカードを破壊する。効果モンスターの効果が発動した時、このカードをリリースする事でその発動を無効にし破壊する。 このカードのコントローラーは自分のエンドフェイズ毎に手札から「コアキメイルの鋼核」1枚を墓地へ送るか、手札の岩石族モンスター1体を相手に見せる。または、どちらも行わずにこのカードを破壊する。また、効果モンスターの効果が発動した時、このカードをリリースして発動きる。その発動を無効にし破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.