FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
During each of your End Phases, destroy this card unless you send 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" from your hand to the Graveyard or reveal 1 Dragon-Type monster in your hand. LIGHT and DARK monsters cannot be Special Summoned. During each of your End Phases, destroy this card unless you send 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" from your hand to the Graveyard or reveal 1 Dragon-Type monster in your hand. Neither player can Special Summon LIGHT or DARK monsters.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードのコントローラーは自分のエンドフェイズ毎に手札から「コアキメイルの鋼核」1枚を墓地へ送るか、手札のドラゴン族モンスター1体を相手に見せる。または、どちらも行わずにこのカードを破壊する。このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、光属性及び闇属性モンスターを特殊召喚する事はできない。 このカードのコントローラーは自分のエンドフェイズ毎に手札から「コアキメイルの鋼核」1枚を墓地へ送るか、手札のドラゴン族モンスター1体を相手に見せる。または、どちらも行わずにこのカードを破壊する。このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、お互いのプレイヤーは光属性及び闇属性モンスターを特殊召喚できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.