FANDOM


Original First erratum
[Warrior/Gemini] [Warrior/Gemini/Effect]
This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it become an Effect Monster with this effect.
● During your End Phase: You can target 1 Equip Spell Card in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Knight Day Grepher" once per turn.
This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is a Normal Monster on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it become an Effect Monster with this effect.
● During your End Phase: You can target 1 Equip Spell Card in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Knight Day Grepher" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.