FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
[Beast/Spirit] [Beast/Spirit/Effect]
This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card returns to its owner's hand during the End Phase of the turn it is Normal Summoned or flipped face-up. When this card is Normal Summoned or flipped face-up, you can Special Summon 1 Level 1 monster from your Graveyard. When this card is removed from the field, remove from play that monster. Cannot be Special Summoned. During the End Phase of the turn this card is Normal Summoned or flipped face-up: Return it to the hand. When this card is Normal Summoned or flipped face-up: You can target 1 Level 1 monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target, but banish it when this card leaves the field.

Italian

Original First erratum
[Bestia/Spirit] [Bestia/Spirit/Effetto]
Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Speciale. Questa carta ritorna in mano al proprietario durante l'End Phase del turno in cui è stata Evocata tramite Evocazione Normale o scoperta. Quando questa carta viene Evocata tramite Evocazione Normale o scoperta, puoi Evocare tramite Evocazione Speciale 1 mostro di Livello 1 dal tuo Cimitero. Quando questa carta viene rimossa dal Terreno, rimuovi dal gioco quel mostro. Non può essere Evocato Specialmente. Durante la End Phase del turno in cui questa carta è stata Evocata Normalmente o scoperta: falla ritornare nella mano. Quando questa carta viene Evocata Normalmente o scoperta: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro di Livello 1 nel tuo Cimitero; Evoca Specialmente quel bersaglio, ma bandiscilo quando questa carta lascia il Terreno.

Spanish

Original First erratum
[Bestia/Spirit] [Bestia/Spirit/Efecto]
Esta carta no puede ser invocada de Modo Especial. Esta carta es devuelta a la mano de su propietario durante la End Phase del turno en el que fue Invocada de Modo Normal o Volteada boca arriba. Cuando esta carta es Invocada de Modo Normal o volteada boca arriba, puedes Invocar de Modo Especial desde tu Cementerio 1 monstruo de Nivel 1. Cuando esta carta es retirada del Campo, retira del juego a ese monstruo. No puede ser invocada de Modo Especial. Durante la End Phase del turno en el que esta carta fue Invocada de Modo Normal o Volteada boca arriba: regrésala a la mano. Cuando esta carta es Invocada de Modo Normal o volteada boca arriba: puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo de Nivel 1 en tu Cementerio; Invoca ese objetivo de Modo Especial, pero destiérralo cuando esta carta deje el Campo.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【獣族・スピリット】 【獣族スピリット】 【獣族スピリット/効果
このカードは特殊召喚できない。召喚・リバースしたターンのエンドフェイズ時に持ち主の手札に戻る。このカードが召喚・リバースした時、自分の墓地に存在するレベル1モンスター1体を自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する事ができる。このカードがフィールド上から離れた時、この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターをゲームから除外する。 このカードは特殊召喚できない。召喚・リバースしたターンのエンドフェイズ時に持ち主の手札に戻る。このカードが召喚・リバースした時、自分の墓地からレベル1モンスター1体を選択して特殊召喚できる。このカードがフィールドから離れた時、こ効果で特殊召喚したモンスターをゲームから除外る。 このカードは特殊召喚できない。①:このカードが召喚・リバースした時、自分の墓地レベル1モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを特殊召喚る。このカードがフィールドから離れた時にそのモンスター除外される。②:このカードが召喚・リバースしたターンのエンドフェイズに発動する。このカードを持ち主の手札に戻す。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.