FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can substitute this card for any 1 Fusion-Material Monster. When you do this, the other Fusion-Material Monster(s) must be the correct one(s). Discard this card from your hand to the Graveyard to add a "Polymerization" Spell Card from your Deck to your hand. The Deck is then shuffled. You can substitute this card for any 1 Fusion Material Monster. When you do this, the other Fusion Material Monster(s) must be the correct one(s). Discard this card from your hand to the Graveyard to add a "Polymerization" from your Deck to your hand. The Deck is then shuffled. You can substitute this card for any 1 Fusion Material Monster. When you do, the other Fusion Material Monster(s) must be the correct one(s). You can discard this card to the Graveyard to add 1 "Polymerization" from your Deck to your hand.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
You can substitute this card for any 1 Fusion Material Monster, but the other Fusion Material Monster(s) must be correct. You can discard this card to the Graveyard: Add 1 "Polymerization" from your Deck to your hand. This card can be used as a substitute for any 1 Fusion Material whose name is specifically listed on the Fusion Monster Card, but the other Fusion Material(s) must be correct. You can discard this card to the Graveyard; add 1 "Polymerization" from your Deck to your hand.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Rei do Pantano Rei do Pântano

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.