FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 Dragon-Type monster from your hand. You cannot Special Summon monsters, except Dragon-Type monsters, nor conduct your Battle Phase, the turn you activate this effect. You can only use the effect of "Kidmodo Dragon" once per turn. If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 Dragon-Type monster from your hand. You cannot Special Summon monsters, except Dragon-Type monsters, nor conduct your Battle Phase, the turn you activate this effect. You can only use this effect of "Kidmodo Dragon" once per turn.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【ドラゴン族効果】 【ドラゴン族効果】
このカードが墓地へ送られた場合手札からドラゴン族モンスター1体を特殊召喚できる。この効果を発動するターン、自分はドラゴン族以外のモンスターを特殊召喚できず、バトルフェイズを行えない。「コドモドラゴン」の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。 「コドモドラゴン」の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できず、この効果を発動するターン、自分はドラゴン族モンスターしか特殊召喚できず、バトルフェイズを行えない。①:このカードが墓地へ送られた場合に発動できる。手札からドラゴン族モンスター1体を特殊召喚る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.