FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can remove from play this card from your Graveyard to have all face-up "Laval" monsters you control gain 400 ATK. You can banish this card from your Graveyard; all face-up "Laval" monsters you currently control gain 400 ATK.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.