FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Discard 1 card from your hand. Remove from play 1 face-up monster on your opponent's side of the field. If there is a card(s) in your opponent's Graveyard with the same name as the removed monster, also remove from play that card(s). Discard 1 card. Remove from play 1 face-up monster your opponent controls. If there is a card(s) in your opponent's Graveyard with the same name as the removed monster, also remove from play that card(s). Discard 1 card. Remove from play 1 face-up monster your opponent controls. Then, remove from play any cards in your opponent's Graveyard with the same name as that monster.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Discard 1 card to select 1 face-up monster your opponent controls, and remove it from play. Then, remove from play any cards in your opponent's Graveyard with the same name as that monster. Discard 1 card, then target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; banish that target, then banish all cards with the same name as that monster from your opponent's Graveyard.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
手札を1枚捨てる。相手フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスター1体をゲームから除外する。除外したそのモンスターと同名カードが相手の墓地に存在する場合、そのカードを全てゲームから除外する。 手札を1枚捨てて発動る。相手フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスター1体を選択してゲームから除外する。後、相手の墓地存在する除外したモンスターと同名カードを全てゲームから除外する。 手札を1枚捨てて発動できる。相手フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスター1体を選択してゲームから除外する。効果よって除外したモンスターと同名のカードが相手の墓地に存在する場合、さらにその同名カードを全てゲームから除外する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.