FANDOM


Original First erratum
Once per turn, the original ATK of this card can be doubled. When this effect is applied, the card is immediately destroyed at the end of the turn. You can double the original ATK of this card once per turn. If you used this effect, destroy this card during the End Phase.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.