FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
If you Tribute Summon a LIGHT monster, you can treat this 1 monster as 2 Tribute Monsters for the Tribute Summon. This card can be treated as 2 Tributes for the Tribute Summon of a LIGHT monster.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Cavalo Marinho de Kaiser Cavalo-marinho de Kaiser
Se você Invocar, por Invocação-Tributo, um monstro da LUZ, você pode tratar este 1 monstro como 2 Monstros Tributo para a Invocação-Tributo. Este card pode ser considerado como 2 Tributos para a Invocação-Tributo de um monstro de LUZ.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
光属性モンスターを生け贄召喚する場合、このモンスター1体で2体分の生け贄とする事ができる。

こう 1700
しゅ 1650

光属性モンスターを生け贄召喚する場合、このモンスタ1体で2体分の生け贄とする事ができる。

ATK/1700 DEF/1650

光属性モンスターをアドバンス召喚する場合、このドは2体分のリリースとする事ができる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.