FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card is not destroyed as a result of battle when this card battles with a monster with the same ATK. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, return 1 monster on the field to its owner's hand. This card cannot be destroyed by battle with a monster that has the same ATK. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, return 1 monster on the field to its owner's hand.
Second erratum Third erratum
This card cannot be destroyed by battle with a monster that has the same ATK. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: Target 1 monster on the field; return that target to the hand. Cannot be destroyed by battle with a monster that has the same ATK. If this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: Target 1 monster on the field; return that target to the hand.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Kaiser Glider Planador Kaiser

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.