FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Tribute this card to Special Summon 1 "Blue-Eyes White Dragon" from your hand. You can Tribute this card to Special Summon 1 "Blue-Eyes White Dragon" from your hand.
Second erratum Third erratum
You can Tribute this face-up card; Special Summon 1 "Blue-Eyes White Dragon" from your hand. You can Tribute this card; Special Summon 1 "Blue-Eyes White Dragon" from your hand.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
このカードを生け贄に捧げる事で、手札「青眼の白龍」1体を特殊召喚する。 このカードを生け贄に捧げ事で、手札から「青眼の白龍」1体を特殊召喚する。 このカードをリリースして発動でき手札から「青眼の白龍」1体を特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.