FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. When you Normal Summon a Level 4 monster: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. This card cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. When you Normal Summon a Level 4 monster: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. This card cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned by its own effect. When you Normal Summon a Level 4 monster: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. Cannot be used as Synchro Material.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分がレベル4モンスターの召喚に成功した時、このカードを手札から特殊召喚する事ができる。このカードはシンクロ素材とする事はできない。 このカードは通常召喚できない。自分がレベル4モンスターの召喚に成功した時、このカードを手札から特殊召喚できる。このカードはシンクロ素材できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.