FANDOM


Original First erratum
When (exactly) 1 face-up "Six Samurai" monster you control is targeted by a Spell Card, Trap Card, Spell/Trap effect, or Effect Monster's effect, you can change the target to this face-up card on the field, instead. During either player's turn, when exactly 1 face-up "Six Samurai" monster you control is targeted by a Spell Card, Trap Card, or card effect that could have targeted this card: You can activate this effect; that Spell/Trap/effect now targets this face-up card on the field, instead.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.