FANDOM


Original First erratum
During the End Phase of every turn in which you activate a "Spellbook" Spell Card: You can banish this card from the field; add both 1 Level 5 or higher LIGHT or DARK Spellcaster-Type monster and 1 "Spellbook" Spell Card from your Deck to your hand. You can only use the effect of "Justice of Prophecy" once per turn. During your End Phase, if you have activated a "Spellbook" Spell Card previously this turn: You can banish this card from the field; add both 1 Level 5 or higher LIGHT or DARK Spellcaster-Type monster and 1 "Spellbook" Spell Card from your Deck to your hand. You can only use the effect of "Justice of Prophecy" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.