FANDOM


Japanese
Original First erratum
「ジュラック」と名のついたチューナー+チューナー以外の恐竜族モンスター2体以上
このカードがシンクロ召喚に成功した時、フィールド上に存在するカードを全て破壊する。その後、自分の墓地からチューナー1体を特殊召喚する事ができる。
「ジュラック」と名のついたチューナー+チューナー以外の恐竜族モンスター2体以上
このカードがシンクロ召喚に成功した時、フィールド上カードを全て破壊する。その後、自分の墓地からチューナー1体を選んで特殊召喚できる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.