FANDOM


Original First erratum
If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle, you can Special Summon 1 "Jurrac" monster with 1700 or less ATK from your Deck. It cannot declare an attack this Turn. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can Special Summon 1 "Jurrac" monster with 1700 or less ATK from your Deck, but it cannot declare an attack this Turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.