FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, destroy the monster that destroyed this card. Your opponent can discard 1 card to negate this card's effect. When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Your opponent can discard 1 card to negate this card's effect, otherwise destroy the monster that destroyed this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.