FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
"Junk Synchron" + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
When this card is Synchro Summoned, it gains ATK equal to the total ATK of all Level 2 and lower monsters on the field.
"Junk Synchron" + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
When this card is Synchro Summoned, it gains ATK equal to the total ATK of all Level 2 and lower monsters you control.
"Junk Synchron" + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
If this card is Synchro Summoned: It gains ATK equal to the total ATK of all Level 2 or lower monsters you currently control.

German

Original First erratum Second erratum
„Gerümpelsynchronisierer“ + 1 oder mehr Nicht-Empfänger-Monster
Wenn diese Karte als Synchrobeschwörung beschworen wird, erhält sie ATK in Höhe der Gesamt-ATK aller Monster der Stufe 2 oder niedriger auf dem Spielfeld.
„Gerümpelsynchronisierer“ + 1 oder mehr Nicht-Empfänger-Monster
Wenn diese Karte als Synchrobeschwörung beschworen wird, erhält sie ATK in Höhe der Gesamt-ATK aller Monster der Stufe 2 oder niedriger, die du kontrollierst.
„Gerümpelsynchronisierer“ + 1 oder mehr Nicht-Empfänger-Monster
Falls diese Karte als Synchrobeschwörung beschworen wird: Sie erhält ATK in Höhe der Summe der ATK aller Monster der Stufe 2 oder niedriger, die du derzeit kontrollierst.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【戦士族・シンクロ/効果】 【戦士族シンクロ/効果】 【戦士族シンクロ/効果】
「ジャンク・シンクロン」+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードがシンクロ召喚に成功した時、このカードの攻撃力は自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在するレベル2以下のモンスターの攻撃力合計分アップする。
「ジャンク・シンクロン」+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードがシンクロ召喚に成功した時、このカードの攻撃力は自分フィールド上に存在するレベル2以下のモンスターの攻撃力合計した数値分アップする。
「ジャンク・シンクロン」+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
①:このカードが召喚に成功した場合に発動する。このカードの攻撃力は自分フィールドレベル2以下のモンスターの攻撃力合計分アップする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.