FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
If you control a face-up "Junk" monster, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. If you control a "Junk" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand).

French

Original First erratum
Si vous contrôlez un monstre "Robot" face recto, vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement cette carte depuis votre main. Si vous contrôlez un monstre "Robot" ("Robot Patrouilleur", "Chevalier Robotisé", "Robot d'Assistance au Combat", "Robot Hyper Synchronique" et "Robot Vrille Koa'ki Meiru" exclus), vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement cette carte (depuis votre main).
If you control a face-up "Junk" monster, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. If you control a "Junk" monster (except "Patrol Robo", "Robotic Knight", "Helping Robo for Combat", "Hyper Synchron" and "Koa'ki Meiru Powerhand"), you can Special Summon this card (from your hand).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.