FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
"Junk Synchron" + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
You can remove from play 1 "Junk" monster from your Graveyard to select 1 face-up monster your opponent controls. That monster loses ATK equal to the removed monster's ATK. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, destroy that monster at the start of the Damage Step (without damage calculation).
"Junk Synchron" + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
You can banish 1 "Junk" monster from your Graveyard, then target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; that target loses ATK equal to the banished monster's ATK. At the start of the Damage Step, if this card attacks a Defense Position monster: Destroy that monster.

French

Original First erratum
"Robot Synchronique" + 1 monstre non-Syntoniseur ou plus
Vous pouvez retirer du jeu 1 monstre "Robot" depuis votre Cimetière et sélectionner 1 monstre face recto contrôlé par votre adversaire. Ce monstre perd un montant d'ATK égal à l'ATK du monstre retiré. Si cette carte attaque un monstre en Position de Défense, détruisez ce monstre au début de la Damage Step (sans calcul des dommages).
"Robot Synchronique" + 1 monstre non-Syntoniseur ou plus
Vous pouvez bannir 1 monstre "Robot" ("Robot Patrouilleur", "Chevalier Robotisé", "Robot d'Assistance au Combat", "Robot Hyper Synchronique" et "Robot Vrille Koa'ki Meiru" exclus) depuis votre Cimetière, puis ciblez 1 monstre face recto contrôlé par votre adversaire ; la cible perd une ATK égale à l'ATK du monstre banni. Au début de la Damage Step, si cette carte attaque un monstre en Position de Défense : détruisez le monstre.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.