FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
Discard 1 card from your hand to negate the activation and the effect of a Spell Card controlled by your opponent that includes the effect of destroying Spell and/or Trap Card(s) on the field and destroy it. Then, you can destroy 1 face-up monster on your opponent's side of the field and inflict damage to your opponent equal to the ATK of the destroyed monster. Discard 1 card from your hand. Negate the activation and the effect of a Spell Card controlled by your opponent that has the effect of destroying Spell and/or Trap Card(s) on the field and destroy it. After that, you can destroy 1 face-up monster on your opponent's side of the field and inflict damage to your opponent equal to the ATK of the destroyed monster. When your opponent activates a Spell Card that would destroy a Spell/Trap Card(s) on the field: Discard 1 card; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it, then you can destroy 1 face-up monster your opponent controls, and if you do that, inflict damage to your opponent equal to the destroyed monster's ATK on the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.